بيت > منتجات > جل حلاقة

                                      جل حلاقة

                                      لدى الشركة فريق خدمة محترف ، يجمع بين سلسلة من المهنيين في الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتصميم والخدمات اللوجستية وما بعد البيع وما إلى ذلك ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمات الحلول الشاملة وخدمات OEM و ODM. المنتجات الرئيسية هي جل الحلاقة وقناع الوجه والمصل ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة الأخرى. منتجات جل الحلاقة ذات الصلة معتمدة من GMPC و ISO22716.


                                      تم تصميم جل الحلاقة هذا للبشرة الحساسة لتهدئة البشرة ومنع التهيج أثناء الحلاقة. جل الحلاقة غني بالمكونات الطبيعية التي تعتني ببشرتك أثناء الحلاقة. بديل رائع لكريم الحلاقة ، يساعد جل الحلاقة هذا على مكافحة العلامات الخمس لتهيج الحلاقة: الحرقة ، الجروح الدقيقة ، الجفاف ، الضيق وحكة القش ، مما يجعل البشرة تبدو صحية. بفضل تقنية حماية الجلد ، يعمل جل الحلاقة الحساس هذا على تحسين انزلاق ماكينة الحلاقة للمساعدة في منع الخدوش والجروح. كما أنه يخفف من اللحية الخفيفة ويجعل الحلاقة مريحة ودقيقة. ستشعر بالراحة عند استخدام جل الحلاقة الحساس هذا وهو آمن للاستخدام كل يوم. جل الحلاقة اليومي هو جزء أساسي من روتين العناية بالبشرة ، لاستخدامه: ضع جل الحلاقة على أطراف أصابعك ، ثم دلكه مباشرة على وجهك لتكوين رغوة كريمية غنية.


                                      يساعد جل الحلاقة على منع 5 علامات تهيج: الخدوش والجروح ، وحرق سلسلة الحشو ، والوخز ،احمرار ، شد ، حماية البشرة من التهيج ، غني بالمكونات القوية ومواد التشحيم المتطورة للحماية والنعومة والراحة
                                      View as  
                                       
                                      جل حلاقة سريع الإنعاش

                                      جل حلاقة سريع الإنعاش

                                      تمتلك شركة Wilson Cosmetics Co.، Ltd. GMPC و ISO و FDA و MSDS و COA و CPSR و CPNP وشهادات أخرى ، ويتم إنتاج المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ، في مورد مستحضرات تجميل عالي الجودة ، وتقبل الاحتياجات المخصصة وطلبات OEM. يستخدم جل الحلاقة Wilson Quick Refreshing لتنعيم اللحية قبل الرغوة ويكون قادرًا على الرغوة بسرعة عندما يتم تطبيق جل الحلاقة الغني من خلاله. يعمل هذا الجل الكريمي على تنعيم اللحية بسرعة ويسهل انزلاق ماكينة الحلاقة ؛ لذلك يمنع تهيج الجلد. يغذي البشرة ويجعلها ناعمة وسلسة.

                                      اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
                                      جل حلاقة خفيف خالٍ من التهيج

                                      جل حلاقة خفيف خالٍ من التهيج

                                      نحن مصنع ، ولسنا تاجرًا ، وتمتلك الشركة 20 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في مجال مستحضرات التجميل ، وقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة SGS ، MSDS ، GMP ، ISO ، ونزود العملاء بخدمات OEM / ODM ، يوفر جل الحلاقة Wilson Mild No Irritation راحة مشددة وإضافية للحلاقة ، ويساعد على منع الجروح الصغيرة وتهيج الحلاقة - تدليل الجلد عن طريق التليين قبل الحلاقة ، مما يجعل الحلاقة مشدودة.

                                      اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
                                      جل حلاقة مرطب ومهدئ

                                      جل حلاقة مرطب ومهدئ

                                      شركة Wilson Cosmetics Co. ، Ltd. هي عبارة عن بحث وتطوير وإنتاج وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية / OED ، وهي مخصصة في أحد مصانع إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل المهنية. لدينا خبرة واسعة في مجال منتجات العناية بالبشرة ، وخاصة في مجال نمو الشعر ومنتجات العناية بالجسم الأخرى ، يحتوي جل الحلاقة المرطب والمهدئ على تركيبة طبيعية للمساعدة في ترطيب البشرة وحمايتها من تأثير الشفرات أثناء عملية الحلاقة. يوفر جل الحلاقة حلاقة محكمة وناعمة للمساعدة في منع نتوءات الحلاقة والخدوش والجروح. تركيبة علاجية مقترنة بالترطيب.

                                      اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
                                      <1>
                                      جل حلاقة مصنع ومورد في الصين - ويلسون. في الإدارة بحسن نية ، مبدأ الجودة الأول ، نأمل في التعاون مع جميع الشركات ، وخلق مستقبل أفضل. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى بيع الجملة جل حلاقة منا. نحن موردو مصانع مستحضرات التجميل ، ولسنا شركات تجارية ، ولدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي.

Home > Products > Shaving Gel

                                          Shaving Gel

                                          The company has a professional service team, bringing together a series of professionals in production, research and development, sales, design, logistics, after-sales, etc., to provide customers with one-stop solution services and OEM, ODM services. The main products are shaving gel, facial mask, serum and other skin care products. The relevant shaving gel products are certified by gmpc and ISO22716.


                                          This shaving gel is designed for sensitive skin to soothe the skin and prevent irritation during shaving. Shaving gel is rich in natural ingredients that take care of your skin while you shave. A great alternative to shaving cream, this shaving gel helps combat the five signs of shaving irritation: burning, micro-cuts, dryness, tightness and stubble itch, leaving skin looking healthy. Featuring skin protection technology, this sensitive shaving gel improves razor sliding to help prevent scratches and cuts. It also softens stubble and makes shaving comfortable and snug. You will feel good using this sensitive shaving gel and it is safe to use every day. Daily shaving gel is a key part of a skin care routine, to use: Apply shaving gel to your fingertips, then massage it directly into your face to form a rich, creamy foam.


                                          Shaving gel helps prevent 5 signs of irritation: Scratches and cuts, Filling series burning, tingling, redness, firming, protecting skin from irritation, rich in powerful ingredients and advanced lubricants for protection, smoothness and comfort
                                          View as  
                                           
                                          Quick Refreshing Shaving Gel

                                          Quick Refreshing Shaving Gel

                                          The Wilson Cosmetics Co., Ltd. has GMPC, ISO, FDA, MSDS, COA, CPSR, CPNP and other certifications, products are produced according to international standards, in a high-quality cosmetic supplier, and accept customized needs and oem orders. This Wilson Quick Refreshing Shaving Gel is used to soften the beard before foaming and is able to foam quickly when Shaving Gel is applied throughWhen rubbed, it turns into a rich, creamy substance. This creamy gel quickly softens the beard and makes the razor easy to slide; So it prevents skin irritation. It nourishes the skin and makes it soft and smooth.

                                          Read MoreSend Inquiry
                                          Mild No Irritation Shaving Gel

                                          Mild No Irritation Shaving Gel

                                          We are a factory, not a trader, the company has 20 years of professional experience in cosmetics, our products have passed SGS, MSDS, GMP, ISO certification, and provide customers with OEM/ODM services. This Wilson Mild No Irritation Shaving Gel provides tight and extra comfort for shaving, helps prevent tiny cuts and shaving irritation - pampering the skin by softening before you shave, making shaving tight and comfortable.

                                          Read MoreSend Inquiry
                                          Moisturizing and Soothing Shaving Gel

                                          Moisturizing and Soothing Shaving Gel

                                          Wilson Cosmetics Co., Ltd.Is a research and development, production, OEM/OED, custom in one of the professional cosmetic production factory. We have extensive experience in the field of skin care products, especially in hair growth and other body care products.This Moisturizing And Soothing Shaving Gel contains a natural formula to help moisturize and help protect the skin from razor impact during the shaving process. The shaving gel provides tight and smooth shaving to help prevent razor bumps, scratches and cuts. Therapeutic formula combined with moisturizing.

                                          Read MoreSend Inquiry
                                          <1>
                                          Shaving Gel manufacturers and suppliers in China - Wilson. In good faith management, quality first principle, hope to cooperate with all businesses, create a better future. You can rest assured to wholesale Shaving Gel from us. We are cosmetics factory suppliers, not trading companies ,which have 20 years OEM and ODM experiences.
                                          We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
                                          Reject Accept